

MONTANA ADVISORY COUNCIL ON INDIAN EDUCATION ADVISORY TO THE BOARD OF PUBLIC EDUCATION AND SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION

MACIE Member	Representing
Voting Members	
Harold DustyBull	Blackfeet Tribe
Jeremy MacDonald	Chippewa Cree
Micheal Dolson	Confederated Salish
	& Kootenai Tribes
Levi Black Eagle	Crow Tribe
Michelle Crazy	Fort Belknap
Rena Lambert	Fort Peck
Iris Killeagle	Little Shell
Secretary	
Norma Bixby	Northern Cheyenne
John Well-Off-Man	Class 7
Dawn Bishop-Moore	Indian Impact School of Montana
Jordann Forster	Montana Federation
Chairperson	of Public Employees
Marcy Cobell	Montana Indian Education Association
Yancey Beston	Montana School Boards Association
	Indian School Board Caucus
Edward Parisian	School Administrators of Montana
Calli Rusche-Nicholson	Urban - Billings
Vice-Chairperson	
Dugan Coburn	Urban - Great Falls
Melissa Hammett	Urban – Missoula
Ex Officio Members	
McCall Flynn (Interm)	Board of Public Education
Rodney Bird	Bureau of Indian Education
Angela McLean	Montana University System
Brooke Gondara	Office of Public Instruction
Cory Sangrey-Billy	Tribal Colleges
Hilary Gourneau	Tribal Head Start
Vacant	Youth